Activities & Events

Students’ Union Constitution


The main objective of Guru Nanak Girls’ P.G. College students’ union election is to develop leadership quality in the students and to help them grow into worthy citizens.

The student union executive consists of six members:

1. President

2. Vice President

3. General Secretary

4. Finance Secretary

5. Cultural and Literary Secretary

6. Sports Secretary

7. Class Representative, the student who obtains highest marks in the previous class.

Eligibility for Students’ Union Executive:

1. Should be a regular student of the college.

2. The student who obtains highest marks in any of the faculty (Arts/Science/Commerce/BBM/BCA) of the three year degree course shall be nominated as Class Representative.

3. Should be declared pass prior to election process.

4. The student getting supplementary shall not be eligible for any of the posts.

5. The tenure shall be of one academic session.

6. Members of previous executive shall be eligible for election.

Present Student Union Executive 2014-15


Vandana Gurjar

Vice President

Neha Paneri

General Secretary

Bhavika Lakshkar

Finance Secretary     

Anuradha Lohar

Cultural and Literary Secretary

Sapana Tejwani

Sports Secretary    

Usha Tank

The final authority to dismiss any of the members of the student union without prior notice rests with the head of the institution.

Student Union Election 2015

Freshers Party

Farewell Party

Paniharin Mohotsav

Navratri Celebration




Sports Competition

Events in GNGPG College

tch(err) {}